Free Tour Bangkok

Choisissez une Date !
Aujourd'hui Demain

Attractions du Tour

Meilleurs Free Walking Tours à Bangkok

Bangkok est la capitale de la Thaïlande, un pays peuplé et vivant d’Asie du Sud-Est. Chaque année, des milliers et des millions de touristes du monde entier se précipitent à Bangkok pour profiter de la beauté de cette capitale animée et parfois chaotique. Et l’une des meilleures façons de commencer ton voyage est de faire des visites à pied gratuites à Bangkok. Fais une visite gratuite du vieux Bangkok pour voir les principaux monuments et points d’intérêt de la ville et découvrir l’établissement de la capitale au 18ème siècle avec un guide local. Lors d’un Market Tour à Bangkok, tu visiteras certains des meilleurs marchés frais de la ville, et tu pourras même prolonger ton voyage en visitant le marché flottant de Damnoen Saduak et le Railway Market. Lors d’un Free Bangkok City Tour by night, tu seras guidé vers certains des aliments de rue, des bars à karaoké et des pubs les plus célèbres de la ville.

Points Forts d’une Visite Gratuite à Bangkok

Bangkok est une ville spéciale avec des attractions et une architecture uniques. En rejoignant Free Tours à Bangkok, tu pourras voir l’éblouissant Grand Palais, ainsi que le… Temple du Bouddha d’orTu pourras aussi visiter la Baiyoke Sky Tower, le vénérable Bouddha couché du magnifique temple Wat Pho, le musée Erawan et l’énorme collection d’art asiatique du Jim Thompson House Museum. Bien sûr, tu ne peux pas quitter la ville sans passer un peu de temps à acheter de la soie, des parfums et bien d’autres articles dans le quartier chinois, un quartier qui compte certains des meilleurs points culturels, culinaires et photographiables de la ville. Si tu visites la ville un week-end, tu dois te rendre au nord de la ville pour découvrir l’incroyable marché du week-end de Chatuchak, le plus grand d’Asie. Pour une expérience différente, va sur la célèbre Khao San Road pour trouver le cœur du Bangkok hippie et trouver certains des meilleurs stands de rue de nourriture de la ville.

Choses à Faire à Bangkok

Avec plus de 8 millions de personnes vivant dans la ville, l’ambiance pressée, bondée et excitante de Bangkok ne le cède en rien à celle des autres grandes villes du monde. La ville ne dort jamais. Tu peux trouver quelque chose à faire toute la journée ici, qu’il s’agisse de te réveiller aux premiers rayons du soleil avec un petit déjeuner de style thaïlandais, de participer à une Free Tour Bangkok, ou d’errer tard le soir dans la rue à la recherche d’une boîte de nuit amusante. En particulier, tous les gourmands devraient se rendre dans la rue Talad Phlu et dans le quartier de Thonburi pour goûter aux délices les plus authentiques de la gastronomie thaïlandaise. Le soir, tu pourras faire une croisière touristique le long du fleuve Chao Phraya et dîner pendant que le soleil se couche sur Bangkok. Pour une vision plus authentique de la vie locale, aventure-toi dans le réseau de klongs (canaux) de la ville avec un marin local dans un petit bateau, ou va à Pak Klong Talad, le plus grand marché aux fleurs de Bangkok, ouvert 24 heures sur 24 !

Free Tous dans votre Langue

Bangkok Skyline

Free Walking Tours Bangkok

Pick a Date!
Today Tomorrow

No Departures Available. Check Soon!

Departures not found

Faq

Where does the tour start?
You will receive the full meeting point details and a map after you finalize your booking, in a confirmation email.
Do I have to book my Free Tour?
Yes, it's necessary to book your Free Tour in order to receive the full meeting point details via email on time. This helps ensure an enjoyable experience and good coordination between guides and tour guests. Booking is free, quick, and easy!
Can I contact my guide?
Yes, you will be able to message your guide with any questions that you might have after making a reservation, up until the start of the tour.
Can I make a booking for a larger group?
Maybe! In order to keep the group sizes manageable, each guide sets their own limit of guests per booking and departure. Choose the Free Tour you want to book, select the number of people in your group, and see if there are any departures available that suit your needs.
Are Free Tours really Free?
Yes, with Free Tours, there's no set price; instead, the guides rely on the tips of participants to sustain their livelihoods. By contributing a fair amount that reflects the value you receive from the tour, you not only support the guides but also express your appreciation for their expertise and dedication.

Best Free Tours in Bangkok

Bangkok is the capital of Thailand, a populated, lively country in Southeast Asia. Every year, thousands and millions of tourists from all over the world rush to Bangkok to enjoy the beauty of this bustling and sometimes chaotic capital. And one of the best ways to start off your trip is with Free Walking tours in Bangkok. Take a Free Tour of Old Bangkok to see the main monuments and landmarks of the city and learn about the establishment of the capital in the 18th century with a local guide. In a Market Tour in Bangkok, you will visit some of the best fresh markets in the city, and you can even prolong your trip with a visit to Damnoen Saduak Floating Market and the Railway Market. In a Free Bangkok City Tour by night, you will be guided to some of the most famous street foods, karaoke bars and pubs in the city.

Highlights of a Free Tour in Bangkok

Bangkok is a special city with unique attractions and architecture. Joining Free Tours in Bangkok you will be able to see the dazzling Grand Palace, as well as the Temple of Golden Buddha, the Baiyoke Sky Tower, the revered Reclining Buddha in the stunning Wat Pho temple, the Erawan Museum and the massive Asian art collection at Jim Thompson House Museum. Of course, you cannot leave the city without spending some time shopping for silk, perfumes and many other items in Chinatown, a neighborhood with some of the best cultural, culinary and photographable hotspots in town. If you visit on a weekend, you must travel to the north of the city to experience the amazing Chatuchak Weekend Market, the biggest in Asia. For a different experience, go to the renowned Khao San Road to find the heart of hippy Bangkok and find some of the best food street stalls in town.

Things to Do in Bangkok

With more than 8 million people living in the city, the rushing, crowded and exciting vibe of Bangkok does not lose to any other big cities in the world. The city never sleeps. You can find something to do all day here, whether it is waking up to the early sunlight with a Thai style breakfast, joining a Bangkok Free Walking Tour, or wandering late at night on the street looking for a fun night club. In particular, all foodies should go to Talad Phlu street and the Thonburi area to taste the most authentic delicacies of Thai gastronomy. By night, you can take a sightseeing cruise along Chao Phraya River and have dinner while the sun sets over Bangkok. For a more authentic view of local life, venture into the city’s network of klongs (canals) with a local sailor in a smaller boat, or go to Pak Klong Talad, Bangkok’s largest flower market, open 24 hours a day!

Free Tours in Your Language