Free Tour Nuremberg

Choisissez une Date !
Aujourd'hui Demain
2709 Avis
4.92

Calendrier des Tours

  • English
    English
  • Español
    Español
  • Deutsch
    Deutsch
Combien de personnes ?
1
Aucun départ n'est disponible
Montrez-moi Plus

FAQ

Où commence le tour ?
Vous recevrez les détails du point de rendez-vous et un plan après avoir finalisé votre réservation, dans un email de confirmation.
Dois-je réserver mon Free Tour ?
Oui, il est nécessaire de réserver votre Free Tour afin de recevoir à temps les détails du point de rendez-vous par email. Cela permet de garantir une expérience agréable et une bonne coordination entre les guides et les participants au tour. La réservation est gratuite, rapide et facile !
Puis-je contacter mon guide ?
Oui, vous pourrez envoyer un message à votre guide pour lui poser toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir après avoir effectué votre réservation, et ce jusqu'au début du tour.
Puis-je réserver pour un groupe plus nombreux ?
Peut-être ! Pour que la taille des groupes reste raisonnable, chaque guide fixe sa propre limite au nombre de participants par réservation et par départ. Choisissez le Free Tour que vous souhaitez réserver, sélectionnez le nombre de personnes dans votre groupe et vérifiez s'il y a des départs disponibles qui correspondent à vos besoins.
Les Free Tours sont-ils vraiment Gratuits ?
Oui, avec des Free Tours, il n'y a pas de prix fixe ; au lieu de cela, les guides comptent sur les pourboires des participants pour assurer leur subsistance. En contribuant un montant équitable qui reflète la valeur que tu reçois de la visite, tu soutiens non seulement les guides, mais tu exprimes aussi ta reconnaissance pour leur expertise et leur dévouement.

Tours Gratuits Nuremberg

Durée: 2.25-2.5 Heures
Prochaine Tour: Demain, 10:45

Free Tour – Qu’est-ce que cela Signifie ?

Les tours sont uniquement basées sur les pourboires, vous pouvez donc décider de contribuer autant ou aussi peu que vous estimez que l’expérience en valait la peine.

Attractions du Tour

Derniers Avis

Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
25/02/24
Mi tour fue en español y fue increíble, mi guía es de chile, muy amable y entusiasta
Ana Valeria
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
04/02/24
Die verschiedenen Einblicke über Nürnberg haben unserer Familie sehr gefallen, vor allem was der geschichtliche Hintergrund angeht. Es wurde auf unseren Fragen eingegangen und regte Diskussionen in der ganzen Gruppe an, was uns ebenso gefallen hat. Weiter so :-)
Marianne
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
21/12/23
Ankitha
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
17/12/23
KONSTANTINOS
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
05/11/23
The Mexican guide was really knowledgeable and gave us great insights into history of Nürnberg
john
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
28/09/23
In Nuremberg, our tour with Valentina was amazing! The best walking tour we ever made! It was very engaging. She revealed historical facts in an exciting way and on a very pleasant and well-thought-out route.
Anabela
Montrez-moi Plus

Meilleurs Free Walking Tours à Nuremberg

La deuxième plus grande ville de Bavière, Nuremberg, est surtout connue pour sa magnifique vieille ville et pour avoir été le théâtre d’événements historiques importants tels que les rallyes et les procès de Nuremberg. Rejoins l’une des Free Tours de Nuremberg pour flâner dans sa merveilleuse architecture, dont certaines datent de l’époque médiévale, et comprendre avec un guide passionné pourquoi cette ville a tracé une nouvelle voie pour la jurisprudence internationale. Pour ceux qui découvrent la ville, nous recommandons l’Essential Nuremberg City Tour, où tu apprendras que la ville était officieusement la capitale du Saint Empire romain, et que l’on peut donc trouver des reliques de cette époque dans toute la ville. Les passionnés d’histoire ne doivent pas manquer la visite gratuite du Troisième Reich pour découvrir la partie la plus sombre de l’histoire de Nuremberg. Enfin, rejoins le Free Tour Nuremberg by Night pour profiter de la ville après le coucher du soleil avec un guide local.

Points Forts d’une Visite Gratuite à Nuremberg

Avec les Free Tours à Nuremberg, tu exploreras la vieille ville et découvriras certaines des principales attractions, notamment la gare centrale, la plus grande du nord de la Bavière, la Frauentorturm, l’église Sainte-Claire, la Mauthalle, la Frauenkirche, l’hôtel de ville, et bien d’autres choses encore ! Albrecht Dürer, sans doute l’un des plus grands peintres allemands, a vécu et travaillé dans cette ville jusqu’à sa mort en 1528. Son ancienne maison est dans un état incroyable et tu peux la visiter. Une visite de Nuremberg n’est pas complète sans une excursion au château de Nuremberg. Au 13ème siècle, c’était le centre de gravité du Saint Empire romain. Pour mieux comprendre le rôle de Nuremberg pendant et après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, visite le centre de documentation et les terrains de rassemblement du parti nazi, ainsi que le mémorial des procès de Nuremberg. Découvre pourquoi Nuremberg a été choisie par les nazis pour leur campagne annuelle de propagande de masse.

Choses à Faire à Nuremberg

Après une journée de visite avec Nuremberg Free Tours, arrête-toi dans l’un des cafés confortables de Tanner’s Lane. C’est une rue charmante bordée de maisons à colombages et d’un certain nombre de boutiques excentriques. Si tu t’arrêtes pour manger, ne manque pas de goûter à l’une des emblématiques (et délicieuses) Bratwursts de Nuremberg. Que faire d’autre ici ? Appel à tous les fanatiques des chemins de fer ! Une visite au musée national des chemins de fer allemands s’impose ! En fait, c’est l’une des plus anciennes attractions du pays. Si tu viens avec tes enfants, fais une visite au musée du jouet de Nuremberg et découvre comment sont fabriqués les jouets traditionnels. Une autre attraction qui plaira aux enfants et aux adultes est le zoo de Nuremberg, l’un des plus grands d’Europe avec des enclos généreux pour tous les animaux. Enfin, essaie de te rendre en décembre pour le légendaire marché de Noël !

Vos Guides à Nuremberg

Hallo Nuremberg!
5.00

Free Tous dans votre Langue

Nuremberg Skyline

Free Walking Tour Nuremberg

Pick a Date!
Today Tomorrow
2715 Reviews
4.92

Tour Calendar

  • English
    English
  • Español
    Español
  • Deutsch
    Deutsch
How many people are coming?
1
Departures not found
Show me More

Faq

Where does the tour start?
You will receive the full meeting point details and a map after you finalize your booking, in a confirmation email.
Do I have to book my Free Tour?
Yes, it's necessary to book your Free Tour in order to receive the full meeting point details via email on time. This helps ensure an enjoyable experience and good coordination between guides and tour guests. Booking is free, quick, and easy!
Can I contact my guide?
Yes, you will be able to message your guide with any questions that you might have after making a reservation, up until the start of the tour.
Can I make a booking for a larger group?
Maybe! In order to keep the group sizes manageable, each guide sets their own limit of guests per booking and departure. Choose the Free Tour you want to book, select the number of people in your group, and see if there are any departures available that suit your needs.
Are Free Tours really Free?
Yes, with Free Tours, there's no set price; instead, the guides rely on the tips of participants to sustain their livelihoods. By contributing a fair amount that reflects the value you receive from the tour, you not only support the guides but also express your appreciation for their expertise and dedication.

Free Tours Nuremberg

Duration: 2.25-2.5 Hours
Next Tour: Tomorrow, 10:45

Free Tour – What Does it Mean?

The tours are solely tips based so you can decide to contribute as much or as little as you feel the experience was worth.

Tour Features

Latest reviews

Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
21/12/23
Ankitha
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
17/12/23
KONSTANTINOS
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
05/11/23
The Mexican guide was really knowledgeable and gave us great insights into history of Nürnberg
john
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
28/09/23
In Nuremberg, our tour with Valentina was amazing! The best walking tour we ever made! It was very engaging. She revealed historical facts in an exciting way and on a very pleasant and well-thought-out route.
Anabela
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
07/08/23
Eliana
Essential Free Tour Nuremberg
24/07/23
Viktor, was great fun and very informative. A fantastic way to spend a few hours.
Cathal
Show me More

Best Free Tours in Nuremberg

The second largest Bavarian city, Nuremberg, is known mostly for its beautiful Old Town and as being the setting for momentous events in history such as the Nuremberg Rallies and Nuremberg Trials. Join one of the Free Walking Tours in Nuremberg to stroll around its marvelous architecture, some of which dates from medieval times, and understand with a passionate guide why this city set a new course for international jurisprudence. For those new to the city, we recommend the Essential Nuremberg City Tour, where you will learn that the city was unofficially the capital of the Holy Roman Empire, so relics from this time can be found around the city. History buffs shouldn’t miss the Free Third Reich Tour to find out about the darkest part of Nuremberg’s history. Finally, join the Free Tour Nuremberg by Night to enjoy the city after sunset with a local guide.

Highlights of a Free Tour in Nuremberg

With Free Tours in Nuremberg, you’ll explore the old town and come across some of the main attractions, including the Central Station, the largest in north Bavaria, Frauentorturm, St Clara’s Church, Mauthalle, Frauenkirche, the City Hall, and more! Albrecht Dürer, arguably one of Germany’s greatest painters, lived and worked in this town until his death in 1528. His former home is in incredible condition and you are able to visit it. A tour of Nuremberg is not complete without a trip to Nuremberg Castle. Back in the 13th century, this was the powerhouse of the Holy Roman Empire. For a deeper understanding of Nuremberg’s role during and after WWII, visit the Documentation Center and Nazi Party Rally Grounds, and the Nuremberg Trials memorial. Discover why Nuremberg was chosen by the Nazis for their annual mass propaganda campaign.

Things to Do in Nuremberg

After a day of sightseeing with Nuremberg Free Walking Tours, stop at one of the cozy cafes in Tanner’s Lane. It’s a charming street lined with half-timbered houses and a number of quirky boutiques. If you are stopping to eat, make sure you try one of the iconic (and yummy) Nuremberg Bratwursts. What else to do here? Calling all railway fanatics! A visit to Germany’s National Railways Museum is a must! In fact, it’s one of the oldest attractions in the country. If you come with your kids, pay a visit to the Nuremberg Toy Museum and see how traditional toys are made. Another attraction that will please kids and adults alike is the Nuremberg Zoo, one of the largest in Europe with generous enclosures for all the animals. Last but not least, try and visit in December for the legendary Christmas market!

Your Guides in Nuremberg

Hallo Nuremberg!
5.00

Free Tours in Your Language