Free Tour Antalya

Choisissez une Date !
Aujourd'hui Demain

Meilleurs Free Walking Tours à Antalya

Les paysages merveilleux et les fortifications médiévales qui bercent la mer Méditerranée à Antalya donnent à la côte turquoise un charme unique. Cette ville du sud-ouest de la Turquie est connue pour sa beauté, son climat agréable, ses montagnes majestueuses, ses plages ensoleillées, et bien d’autres choses encore qui rendent le paysage aussi magnifique que relaxant. Participe aux Free Tours à Antalya pour découvrir l’architecture et les sites historiques incontournables d’un point de vue local. Si tu réserves une visite gratuite de la vieille ville d’Antalya, tu pourras apprécier tous les principaux paysages et le mélange des cultures romaine, byzantine, ottomane et seldjoukide, pour comprendre leur rôle dans l’histoire turque jusqu’à aujourd’hui. À la fin des visites gratuites à Antalya, tu obtiendras des recommandations pour d’autres activités, des lieux à visiter et des délices culinaires étonnants qui sont traditionnellement connus dans la ville et ses environs.

Points Forts d’une Visite Gratuite à Antalya

Rejoins Antalya Free Tours et améliore ta visite de la vieille ville aux côtés d’un guide charismatique et d’un petit groupe de voyageurs comme toi ! Tu comprendras les traditions locales et la culture contemporaine en écoutant les récits légendaires des croisades, et en te promenant devant la porte d’Hadrien, le port historique, le minaret brisé, et bien d’autres choses encore ! Au cours de ta visite, tu verras le spectaculaire minaret cannelé, le Yivli Minare, qui est décoré de tuiles bleu foncé. Après ta promenade, ne manque pas de découvrir la foule d’objets intéressants exposés au musée d’archéologie d’Antalya. Finis ta journée en admirant les vues panoramiques du parc Karaalioglu ou en te promenant pendant que le soleil se couche le long de la plage de Lara ou de Mermerli. Les deux étendues de sable sont propres et douillettes, pleines de restaurants et de cafés accueillants proposant des plats locaux. Pour une journée en famille, tu ne peux pas manquer le divertissant aquarium d’Antalya.

Choses à Faire à Antalya

Cette merveilleuse ville côtière est connue pour être la porte d’entrée de la côte méditerranéenne turque, elle regorge donc de plages magnifiques, de restaurants de premier ordre et de grands complexes hôteliers. De plus, la ville était un grand port à l’époque romaine, il y a donc de nombreux sites archéologiques intéressants à proximité qui occuperont les passionnés d’histoire. Trouve et choisis tes activités préférées parmi les nombreuses activités les mieux notées disponibles aujourd’hui. La plupart des touristes participent le matin à un tour de ville d’Antalya comprenant une excursion dans le spectaculaire téléphérique ; puis l’après-midi, ils réservent une excursion aux chutes d’eau de Duden en bateau. À propos, faire une excursion en bateau est aussi le meilleur moyen de profiter d’une journée entière autour de l’époustouflant Green Canyon. Pour une journée de détente au calme, nous te recommandons vivement de réserver une séance dans un bain turc traditionnel, comprenant un gommage de la peau, un massage du corps ou des pieds et des soins de beauté. Tu te sentiras rajeuni !

Free Tous dans votre Langue

Antalya Skyline

Free Walking Tours Antalya

Pick a Date!
Today Tomorrow

No Departures Available. Check Soon!

Departures not found

Faq

Where does the tour start?
You will receive the full meeting point details and a map after you finalize your booking, in a confirmation email.
Do I have to book my Free Tour?
Yes, it's necessary to book your Free Tour in order to receive the full meeting point details via email on time. This helps ensure an enjoyable experience and good coordination between guides and tour guests. Booking is free, quick, and easy!
Can I contact my guide?
Yes, you will be able to message your guide with any questions that you might have after making a reservation, up until the start of the tour.
Can I make a booking for a larger group?
Maybe! In order to keep the group sizes manageable, each guide sets their own limit of guests per booking and departure. Choose the Free Tour you want to book, select the number of people in your group, and see if there are any departures available that suit your needs.
Are Free Tours really Free?
Yes, with Free Tours, there's no set price; instead, the guides rely on the tips of participants to sustain their livelihoods. By contributing a fair amount that reflects the value you receive from the tour, you not only support the guides but also express your appreciation for their expertise and dedication.

Best Free Tours in Antalya

Marveling landscapes and medieval fortifications cradling the Mediterranean Sea in Antalya give the Turquoise Coast a unique charm. This southwestern Turkish city is known to boast beauty, an enjoyable climate, majestic mountains, sunny beaches, and more of what makes the scenery as gorgeous as it is relaxing. Join the Free Walking Tours in Antalya to witness must-see architecture and historical landmarks from a local perspective. If you book an Antalya Old Town Free Tour, you will enjoy all the main landscapes and the mixture of Roman, Byzantine, Ottoman, and Seljuk culture, to understand their role in Turkish history until today. By the end of the Free Tours in Antalya, you will get recommendations for further activities, places to visit, and amazing culinary delights that are traditionally known in and around the city.

Highlights of a Free Tour in Antalya

Join Antalya Free Walking Tours and enhance your visit to the old town next to a charismatic guide and a small group of travelers just like you! You will understand local traditions and contemporary culture as you hear legendary tales from the Crusades, and stroll by the Hadrian Gate, the Historical Harbor, the Broken Minaret, and more! During your visit, you will see the spectacular fluted minaret, the Yivli Minare, which is decorated with dark blue tiles. After your walk, make sure to discover the trove of interesting artifacts showcased at the Antalya Archeology Museum. End your day taking in the sweeping views from Karaalioglu Park or going for a stroll while the sun sets along Lara Beach o Mermerli Beach. Both stretches of sand are clean and cozy, full of inviting restaurants and cafés with local food. For a family day, you can’t miss the entertaining Antalya Aquarium.

Things to Do in Antalya

This wonderful coastal town is known to be the gateway to the Turkish Mediterranean coast, so it’s full of wonderful beaches, top-notch restaurants, and big hotel resorts. Additionally, the town used to be a large port in Roman times, so there are many interesting archaeological sites nearby that will keep history enthusiasts busy. Find and pick your favorite things to do among the many top-rated activities available today. Most tourists join an Antalya City Tour in the morning including a scenic trip in the spectacular cable car; and then in the afternoon, they book a trip to the Duden Waterfalls by boat. By the way, taking a boat trip is also the best way to enjoy a full day around the breathtaking Green Canyon. For a quiet day of relaxation, we heartily recommend booking a session at a traditional Turkish bath, including skin scrubbing, body or foot massage and beauty treatments. You will feel rejuvenated!

Free Tours in Your Language